Client Cards

26 12 2009

Okay, so I’m not one of those “crazies” out grabbing up bargains today – are you? If you are, please tell me what got you out of the house today? I do like a good deal!

I’m sure even if you weren’t among the throngs today you enjoy a good deal too – and so do your clients! I love to take the opportunity whenever I can to make contact with my clients, share a little of my work and encourage them to schedule a session. Maybe you’re swamped and you don’t need any more work – a nice “hello” is always a nice gesture. But, if you’re like me – things are SLOW, so adding a little incentive to your card might be the perfect way to book some early sessions. I love to give free prints or discounted sessions – but as always, adjust it for your needs! I’ve included 2 files; first is a 5×7 for a “normal” card that you send in the mail. If you’re pinching business pennies this year and would like to save on printing and postage I’ve also included a download for the 4×5.5 postcard size.

Happy New Year!

Download 5×7 HERE Download 4×5.5 HERE

Please review my Terms of Use. If you’re not a photographer and see a card you’d like to use please contact me at meggadesigns@yahoo.com

** All templates are fully layered, high-resolution PSD files and have been created with Photoshop CS2. They are compatible with PS2 and above. The templates are fully editable.  All fonts used are either system fonts that you should have or free fonts that can be downloaded.

Actions

Information

5 responses

26 12 2009
Holly Clouse

Thank you so much for all these lovely things you’ve made! Absolutely love looking at them every day! 🙂

26 12 2009
meggadesigns

Thanks Holly – you’re welcome! 🙂

1 01 2010
Karen

Thanks so much! You are so generous!!!
Happy New Year To You! Hope you have a blessed year!

2 01 2011
Kee

First,these are beautiful, thank you! But is there a trick to downloading? Every link I’ve gone to asks for a password. Do I need to subscribe first? Thanks!

18 03 2011
meggadesigns

HI Kee, sorry for the trouble! I just checked them out and they all appeared to be working – let me know if there are any other problems

Leave a Reply

