Your Opinion Counts!

27 12 2009

Welcome Back! Thanks for visiting!

If you would, please take a moment to vote for your choice of things for me to create. Your opinion really does count! Whichever category has the most votes I will work on and post a a download in a week (or so). I’m off to visit some family this week and I have promised to keep myself tech free – it will be tough but I’ve got to try! So please vote and I’ll see you back here soon!
Also, if you have specifics that you’d like to see (style or design elements) please list that in the comment section or “other” you never know when your ideas will come to fruition! Thanks in advance!

Actions

Information

One response

29 04 2010
A

amazing! so generous of you! I LOVE your 5×7 templates for a book! I can’t wait to make one for my mother-in-law’s birthday gift of her grandkids!

Leave a Reply

