My attempt…

3 01 2010

So, here’s my attempt to meet the highest votes (brushes and frames). This is a set of 5 frames – also in brush form. These would be great to use in your own creations – I thought having the brushes might make it easy to just add a frame instead of having to search through your files.All the frames are black and are easily changed via your brush tool or the paint bucket (like the samples below).

For those of you who voted for other things I’ll be working on those as well. Brush voters, I’m going to be working on a fun set this week!

I hope you all had a great holiday – welcome to 2010 – I hope that this is a blog you will check back on throughout the year and find lots of inspiration and freebies.

Download HERE

Please review my Terms of Use. If you’re not a photographer and see a card you’d like to use please contact me at meggadesigns@yahoo.com

** All templates are fully layered, high-resolution PSD files and have been created with Photoshop CS2. They are compatible with PS2 and above. The templates are fully editable.  All fonts used are either system fonts that you should have or free fonts that can be downloaded.

Actions

Information

One response

3 01 2010
Karie

Thank you so much! These are fabulous!

Leave a Reply

