Valentine’s cards

14 01 2010

Sorry I’ve been a bit absent this week – I’m trying to lose a little bit of myself (read gym rat). Hopefully there will be less of me to love soon! Thanks for your patience. So, here’s a set of 4 very different cards for Valentine’s Day. I hope you get some good use out of them!

Download HERE

Also, if you’d like to have some of the brushes that I used HERE‘s the link to download 5 of my heart brushes.

Please review my Terms of Use. If you’re not a photographer and see a card you’d like to use please contact me at meggadesigns@yahoo.com

** All templates are fully layered, high-resolution PSD files and have been created with Photoshop CS2. They are compatible with PS2 and above. The templates are fully editable.  All fonts used are either system fonts that you should have or free fonts that can be downloaded.

Actions

Information

6 responses

22 01 2010
Holly Clouse

As always, thank you, thank you, thank you! You’re the best. 🙂

22 01 2010
meggadesigns

You’re too sweet – and you’re very welcome! 🙂

5 02 2010
Heather

These are adorable! Thank you so much for sharing, you are so generous!

5 02 2010
LaurieY

Thanks for all the wonderful freebies!!

5 02 2010
Melody

You are wonderful! Thank you! 🙂

21 03 2010
Juanita

Thank you so much! I know I am late for this Valentine’s Day, but I’ll find a use for them I’m sure before it rolls around again!

Leave a Reply

