Circle in a Square Invitation

30 01 2010

I love this one. So elegant! I think it could be used for many things but I’ve included a reply card in case you want to use it for a wedding. I think this could also be a beautiful invite for a baby shower for the right client. I hope you can think of a fun way to use it as well!

Download HERE

Please review my Terms of Use. If you’re not a photographer and see a card you’d like to use please contact me at meggadesigns@yahoo.com

** All templates are fully layered, high-resolution PSD files and have been created with Photoshop CS2. They are compatible with CS2 and above. The templates are fully editable.  All fonts used are either system fonts that you should have or free fonts that can be downloaded.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

