23 – 5×7 layouts

16 03 2010

I wanted to custom make an album for my sister but make it really affordable. I wanted to have my book printed at Walgreens (because I’m that cheap). But I wanted it to look great. I created these layouts to make her book and then I uploaded the files as individual pictures and then used the full picture layout option. You can easily crop these to make them any size you would like (8×10, 4×6 etc). I may do that for a future upload for you 🙂 You could also use any of these for custom storyboards.

Included in the download are 23 psd and jpeg files. To add your own unique background simply drag the background of your choice on top of the white background layer (that’s what I did – you can see this in the preview). I hope these help you save time and money!

Download HERE

Please review my Terms of Use.  Please contact me at meggadesigns@yahoo.com with any questions.

** All templates are fully layered, high-resolution PSD files and have been created with Photoshop CS2. They are compatible with CS2 and above. The templates are fully editable.  All fonts used are either system fonts that you should have or free fonts that can be downloaded – see resources page.

Actions

Information

8 responses

16 03 2010
stephanie

These are beautiful! Thanks for this!

21 03 2010
Melody

thank you! 🙂

30 03 2010
Mardesia

Thanks so much for sharing!

15 04 2010
Ashley

linked over from clickin moms. beautiful work. thanks for sharing. very generous.

18 04 2010
Tarrah

I came here from clickin moms. Thank you for all these freebies! Wow are you generous! And you have such beautiful work.

6 05 2010
Liz

Wow! I’m glad I stumbled upon your blog! You are so talented. Thank you for the freebies!! I’ve bookmarked you!!!

7 05 2010
Kathy

Thanks so much for this template. It is going to be perfect for a Mother’s Day gift!

5 11 2010
Julie

Thank you for sharing, this is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

